NES
Ru  En
    
NES > People


CENTER for the Study of Diversity and Social Interactions


Personal Pages

NES Phone Number: +7 (495) 956-95-08,
Reception work hours: Mon-Fri, 09:30 - 22:00
Rector's office work hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00 - 19:00

Internal Extensions for:

  Name Room Phone e-mail* Position
Stanislav Anatolyev 2.39 233 sanatoly Access Industries Professor of Economics
Eugeny Andreev 1.06 207 eandreev

Leading Researcher

  Efthymios Athanasiou 2.21 206 eathanasiou

Anatoly Milyukov Assistant Professor

Irina Belova (Inozemtseva) 3.27 256 iinozemtseva Executive Director, Master of Arts in Economics

Olga Blinova

3.23   oblinova

Assistant Professor; Department of Humanities and Languages

Andrei Bremzen 2.03 133 abremzen

Assistant Professor of Economics

Elena Brizhan 2.18 223 ebrizhan Deputy Chief Accountant
Ekaterina Buklina 2.50 114  ebuklina Rector's Assistant
Kristina Butaeva 2.46 109 kbutaeva Junior Research Fellow of the CSDSI
Douglas Campbell Douglas Campbell 2.25 162 dcampbell Assistant Professor
Kevin Cancellaro 2.17 122 kcancellaro

Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Languages

  Valery Charnavoki 2.12 118 vcharnavoki Assistant Professor 
  Elena Churilova 1.06 208 echurilova Research Coordinator
  Galina Churkina 3.23 154 galch Methodology Specialist, English Department
Denis Davydov 2.46 165 ddavydov Leading Researcher of the CSDSI
Alexandra Davydova Alexandra Davydova 2.46 163 adavydova Administrative Assistant
Irina Denisova 2.33 158 idenisova Assistant Professor of Economics
Nadezhda Dontsu 2.19 164 ndontsu Program Manager, Masters in Finance
Mikhail Drugov Mikhail Drugov 2.38 125 mdrugov Anatoly Milyukov Associate Professor
Nataliya Elagina 3.08 403 nelagina Senior Librarian
Aleksander Eliezer 3.16 234 aeliezer Helpdesker
Ruben Enikolopov 1.03

 

renikolopov Peter Aven Associate Professor of Finance
Ozgur Evren 2.15 121 oevren Associate Professor of Economics
  Irina Filippova 2.19 263 ifilippova Executive Director, Masters in Finance and Master of Science in Finance
Голечковой Т.Ю.

Tatiana Golechkova

3.23

1.54

tgolechkova

Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the Department of Humanities and Languages 

Sergey Golovan Sergei Golovan 2.47

201

sgolovan Lecturer, 
Software Developer
Alexey Goriaev 2.29 219 agoriaev Program Director, Masters in Finance
Vyacheslav Gorovoy 2.35 277 vgorovoy Professor
Gunes Gokmen 2.41 239 ggokmen Assistant Professor
Senior Research Fellow of the CSDSI
Alyona Grigorieva Alyona Grigorieva 2.18 238 agrigorieva Accountant
Ivan Ivanyuk 1.01 156 iii Maintenance Engineer
Sergei Izmalkov 2.34 134 sizmalkov Associate Professor of Economics,
Chair of the Academic Committe, Managing Director of NES CSDSI
asotnikova Olesya Kanaeva 1.16 144 okanaeva

Marketing Manager

Zarema Kasabieva 2.51 117 zkasa Vice-Rector for Educational and Students Affairs
Pavel Katishev 2.47 240 pkatish Professor of Economics
Vitaly Kazakov 2.36 225 vkazakov

Program Director, Masters in Energy Economics

Patrick Kelly 2.08 261 pkelly Associate Professor and
Chair of the Finance Department
Stanislav Khrapov 2.13 216 skhrapov Assistant Professor of Finance
Denis Klimentov 2.20 244 dklimentov Head of Communication Department
  Anna Klimova 2.50 246 aklimova Travel and Event Manager
  Margarita Kochneva 2.22 249 mkochneva

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Anastasiya Komarova Anastasiya Komarova 3.27 273 akomarova

Program Manager,
Masters in Energy Economics

Grigory Kosenok 2.30 251 gkosenok Renova Group Professor of Economics, Program Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Aleksandr Krasnov Alexander Krasnov 3.16 210 akrasnov System Administrator
Julia Sapozhnikova Julia Krasavina (Sapozhnikova) 2.42 119 jkrasavina Career and Leadership Development Center Coordinator
Valentina Krupina 2.48 153 vkrupina Academic Secretary
  Dmitry Krutikov 2.46 166 dkrutikov

Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI

Larisa Kryuchkova 3.25 135 lkruchko Head Librarian
Olga Kryukovskaya 2.20

214

okryukovskaya

Brand Manager

Olga Kulagina 2.48 103 okulagin Admission Secretary
Preparatory Courses Coordinator Registrar
Maya Kultiyasova 2.22 215 mkultiyasova Head of Office Management
Konstantin Kuyukov 3.16 110 kkuyukov Head of IT
Elena Kuzmenko Elena Kuzmenko 2.42 267 ekuzmenko Administrative Assistant
Olga Kuzmina 2.09 255 okuzmina Assistant Professor of Finance,
Deputy Provost 
  Irina Kuznetsova 1.04 120 i_kuznetsova

Assistant Professor; Department of Humanities and Languages

Veronika Lavrikova 2.42

141

vlavrikova
Executive Assistant to Vice-Rector for Academic and Student Affairs
Valery Makarov 513 8 (499) 129-1011 makarov@cemi.rssi.ru President
Professor of Economics
Ekaterina Maksimova Ekaterina Maksimova 1.16 143 ekmaksimova Admissions and Marketing Director
  Margarita Malikova 2.24 242 mmalikova Program Coordinator,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Andrei Markevich 2.37 257 amarkevich

Metalloinvest Associate Professor of Economics; Leading Research Fellow of the CSDSI; Program Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics, 
Deputy Provost

Andrea Matranga Andrea Matranga 2.16  147   Assistant Professor
Tatyana Matveeva 2.18 138 tmatveeva Chief Accountant
Daniil Musatov      musatych [at] gmail.com Research Fellow of the CSDSI
Anna Obizhaeva Anna Obizhaeva 2.10 265 aobizhaeva Metalloinvest Assistant Professor of Finance
Elena Ovchinnikova 3.23 142 eovchinnikova

Senior Instructor; Department of Humanities and Languages Research Fellow; CSDSI

Natalya Pavlova 2.45 301 npavlova Manager of Development Department
Anatoly Peresetsky 2.47 140 peresetsky@cemi.rssi.ru Professor of Economics
dpetrov Dmitriy Petrov 3.16 112 dpetrov My.nes Developer
Natalia Petrova Natalia Petrova 3.27 204 npetrova Executive Program Director,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics 
Maria Petrova 1.03   mpetrova Banking Group "Alfa-BankAssistant Professor of Economics
GPetrova Galina Petrova 2.48 139 gpetrova Methodologist
Victor Polterovich 809 779-1485 polterov@cemi.rssi.ru Professor Emeritus
Professor of Economics
Pavel Rubtsov 2.20 235 prubtsov Digital Communications Manager
Maria Radyuk 2.19 253 mradyuk Program Manager,  Masters in Finance
Andrei Savochkin Andrei Savochkin 2.23 149 asavochkin Access Industries Assistant Professor
Tatiana Sedunova  3.21 269 tsedunova Student Affairs Coordinator

Ekaterina Semenova

3.23   esemenova

Senior Instructor; Department of Humanities and Languages

Alexander Shapoval 2.46   ashapoval Leading Research Fellow of the CSDSI
  Oleg Shibanov 2.14 254 oshibanov Assistant Professor of Finance, Program Director, MSc in Finance and MA in Finance, Deputy Provost
Vladimir Shkolnikov 1.05 207 vshkolnikov Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Irina Sibiryakova 3.21 259 isibiryakova Director of the Center for Student and Alumni Relations
Elena Simonova 2.19 252 esimonova Master of Arts in Finance Program Manager
Tatiana Skopintseva 2.26 155 tskopintseva Chair of the Department of Humanities and Languages
Constantine Sorokin Constantine Sorokin 2.46   csorokin Senior Research Fellow of the CSDSI
Ashley Squires 2.07 159 aSquires

Assistant Professor; Department of Humanities and Languages Director of the Writing and Communication Center

Konstantin Styrin 1.07  260 kstyrin Assistant Professor of Macroeconomics
Ludmila Tarakanova 2.18 241 ltarakanova Payroll Accountant
Alexander Tonis 2.47   atonis@mail.ru Lecturer
Marta Troya Martinez Marta Troya Martinez 2.31 126 mtroya Assistant Professor
Daria Tulupova   101 dtulupova Secretary
Seseg Vanchikova 2.46

151

svanchikova Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI, 
Rector's Advisor
Anna Volchanskaya 3.23 154 anna.volchanskaya@yandex.ru

Senior Instructor; Department of Humanities and Languages

Natalya Volchkova 2.32 158 nvolchkova NOVATEK Assistant Professor 
Svetlana Volkova 2.42 243 svolkova Director of Career Development and Leadership Center
Vitaly Voronin Vitaly Voronin 2.01 145 vvoronin Vice-Rector for Financial Affairs,
Business Development Director
Shlomo Weber 2.02

108

sweber  Rector, Academic Head of the CSDSI
Evgeny Yakovlev Evgeny Yakovlev 2.11  116 eyakovlev Assistant Professor, Director of Data Center
  Dmitri Zhdanov 1.05 157 djdanov Deputy Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Hosny Zoabi  Hosny Zoabi 2.40 124 hzubi O1 Group Associate Professor
Viktoriya Zubkova 3.16 212 vzubkova Junior Progarammer

 * all emails have the following extension: @nes.ru (if not noted otherwise)

Maria Dobroskokina


© The New Economic School (NES), 2017
All rights reserved

NES helpdesk