NES
Ru  En
    
NES > People


CENTER for the Study of Diversity and Social Interactions
Best Innovator 2013/2014


Personal Pages

NES Phone Number: +7 (495) 956-95-08,
Reception work hours: Mon-Fri, 09:30 - 22:00
Rector's office work hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00 - 19:00

Internal Extensions for:

  Name Room Phone e-mail* Position
Stanislav Anatolyev 2.39 233 sanatoly Access Industries Professor of Economics
Program Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Eugeny Andreev 922 925-5002 eandreev

Leading Researcher

  Efthymios Athanasiou 2.21 206 eathanasiou

Professor

Elena Avramenko 2.18 205 eavramenko HR Specialist
Andrei Bremzen 2.30 133 abremzen

Assistant Professor of Economics
Program Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Director of the International Office

Elena Brizhan 2.18 223 ebrizhan Deputy Chief Accountant
Douglas Campbell Douglas Campbell 2.25  162  dcampbell Assistant Professor
Kevin Cancellaro 3.23 122 kcancellaro@nes.ru

Lecturer; English Department 

  Valery Charnavoki 2.12   vcharnavoki Assistant Professor 
  Elena Churilova 1.06 208 echurilova Research Coordinator
  Galina Churkina 3.23 154 galch Methodology Specialist, English Department
  Estelle Dauchy 2.24 150 edauchy Assistant Professor of Economics
Denis Davydov 1917-4  (495) 779-14-10 ddavydov Leading Researcher of the CSDSI
Irina Denisova 2.33 158 idenisova Assistant Professor of Economics
Simeon Djankov 2.02  222 sdjankov  Professor of Economics, Rector
Paul Dower 2.37 157 pdower Assistant Professor 

 

Mikhail Drugov Mikhail Drugov 2.38 125  mdrugov Associate Professor
Ruben Enikolopov 1.03

 

renikolopov Nordea Assistant Professor of Finance
Ivan Eubanks 2.06 161 ieubanks Director of the Writing and Communication Center; Senior Lecturer
Ozgur Evren 2.15 121 oevren Associate Professor of Economics
  Irina Filippova 3.22 263 ifilippova Executive Director, Masters in Finance
Sergei Golovan 922

925-5002

sgolovan Lecturer
Software Developer
Elena Gorodnicheva 3.25 135 egorod Librarian
Alexey Goriaev 2.29 219 agoriaev Program Director, Masters in Finance
Güneş Gökmen 2.41 239 ggokmen Assistant Professor 
  Inessa Grikurova 2.42 119 ig Head of Communications
Sharon Hannigan 2.05 152 shannigan Lecturer; English Department
Alexey Ivanov 2.20 145 aivanov Finance Director
Ekaterina Ivanova 3.22 253 eivanova Masters in Finance program manager
Ivan Ivanyuk 1.01 156 iii Maintenance Engineer
Tatiana Indina     tatiana.indina@gmail.com Researcher, Center for New Media and Society
Irina Inozemtseva 3.27 256 iinozemtseva Executive Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Sergei Izmalkov 2.34 134 sizmalkov Associate Professor of Economics, Chair of the Academic Committe, Managing Director of NES CSDSI
Zarema Kasabieva 2.51 117 zkasa Vice-Rector for Academic, Students and Alumni Affairs
Pavel Katishev 1.04 240 pkatish Professor of Economics
Patrick Kelly 2.08 261 pkelly Professor of Finance
Igor Kheifets 2.16 147 ikheifets Assistant Professor of Economics
  Irina Khovanskaya 922 925-5002 i.khovanskaya Professor
Stanislav Khrapov 2.13 216 skhrapov Assistant Professor of Finance
  Anna Klimova 2.22 246 aklimova Travel and Event Manager
  Margarita Kochneva 2.22 249 mkochneva

Administrative Assistant

Grigory Kosenok 2.35 251 gkosenok RENOVA Foundation Professor of Economics
  Irina Kruglova 2.43 244 ikruglova Fundraising Manager
Valentina Krupina 2.48.1 153 vkrupina Academic Secretary
  Dmitry Krutikov 1917-3 (495) 779-14-08 dkrutikov Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Larisa Kryuchkova 3.25 135 lkruchko Head Librarian
Olga Kryukovskaya 2.43

214

okryukovskaya

Brand Manager

Olga Kulagina 2.48.1 103 okulagin Admission Secretary
Preparatory Courses Coordinator Registrar
Maya Kultiyasova 2.22 215 mkultiyasova Head of Office Management
Olga Kuzmina 2.09 255 okuzmina Promsvyazbank Assistant Professor of Finance

Tatyana Kuzmina Tatyana Kuzmina 2.18 138 tkuzmina Chief Accountant
  Irina Kuznetsova 3.23 120 i_kuznetsova Deputy Chair of the English Department, Lecturer
Irina Lapidus 2.45 113 ilapidus Development Director
Valery Makarov 513 8 (499) 129-1011 makarov@cemi.rssi.ru President
Bank of Moscow Professor of Economics
Dmitry Makarov 2.11 116 dmakarov Director,  Executive Education programs
Ekaterina Maksimova 309

242

emaksimova Executive Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics
  Margarita Malikova 309 242  mmalikova Program Coordinator,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Andrei Markevich 2.36 257 amarkevich Associate Professor of Economics
Svetlana Nabieva 2.47.1 160 snabieva Manager for Sudent and Alumni Relations
Anna Obizhaeva Anna Obizhaeva 2.10  265  aobizhaeva Assistant Professor
Gulnara Okhramenko 2.49 107 gokhramenko Chief Operating Officer
  Anastasia Okunkova 3.23 154 aokunkova Senior Instructor, English Department
Elena Ovchinnikova 3.23 154 eovchinnikova Senior Instructor; English Department and Research Fellow; CSDSI
Anatoly Peresetsky 1.04 140 peresetsky@cemi.rssi.ru Professor of Economics
Maria Petrova 1.03   mpetrova UBS Assistant Professor of Economics
Joseph Pinilla 3.23 154 joseph.pinilla@gmail.com Senior Instructor; English Department
Victor Polterovich 809 779-1485 polterov@cemi.rssi.ru Professor Emeritus
Professor of Economics
Pavel Rubtsov 2.43 235 prubtsov Digital Communications Manager
Andrei Savochkin Andrei Savochkin 2.23 149  asavochkin Assistant Professor
Alexey Savvateev Alexey Savvateev 1917-3 (495) 779-14-08 savvateev Leading Researcher of the CSDSI
  Oleg Shibanov 2.14 254 oshibanov Assistant Professor of Finance
Vladimir Shkolnikov 1.06 207 vshkolnikov Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Irina Sibiryakova 2.47.1 259 isibiryakova Director of the Center for Student and Alumni Relations
Tatiana Skopintseva 3.23 155 tskopintseva Chair of the English Department, Lecturer
Galina Skurlatova 3.23 154 galina.sku@gmail.com Senior Instructor; English Department 
Ludmila Solntseva 1.16 143 lsolnzev Admission Director
Ashley Squires 2.07 159 aSquires

Deputy Chair of the Writing and Communication Center; Lecturer

Konstantin Styrin 1.07   kstyrin Renaissance Capital Assistant Professor of Macroeconomics
Ludmila Tarakanova 2.18 241 ltarakanova Payroll Accountant
Alexander Tonis 1.04   atonis@mail.ru Lecturer
Marta Troya Martinez Marta Troya Martinez 2.31  126  tmartinez Assistant Professor
Seseg Vanchikova 920

(495) 925 50 02, доб. 234

svanchikova Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Anna Volchanskaya 3.23 154 anna.volchanskaya@yandex.ru Senior Instructor; English Department
Natalya Volchkova 2.32 158 nvolchkova Assistant Professor 
Svetlana Volkova 2.42 243 svolkova Director of the Career and Lidership Development Center
Natalya Vyazmina 2.18 238 jmbuh Accountant 
Shlomo Weber 1917-1 (495) 779-14-01 sweber  Academic Head of the CSDSI
Polina Yung 2.50 237 pyung Development Coordinator,
Personal Assistant to the Rector
  Dmitri Zhdanov 1.06 157 djdanov Deputy Director of the Center for Demographic Research
  Hosny Zoabi 2.40 124 hzubi Assistant Professor 

 * all emails have the following extension: @nes.ru (if not noted otherwise)


© The New Economic School (NES), 2014
All rights reserved

NES helpdesk
Webmaster