NES
Ru  En
    
NES > People


CENTER for the Study of Diversity and Social Interactions


Personal Pages

NES Phone Number: +7 (495) 956-95-08,
Reception work hours: Mon-Fri, 09:30 - 22:00
Rector's office work hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00 - 19:00

Internal Extensions for:

  Name Room Phone e-mail* Position
Stanislav Anatolyev 2.39 233 sanatoly Access Industries Professor of Economics
Program Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Eugeny Andreev 1.06 207 eandreev

Leading Researcher

  Efthymios Athanasiou 2.21 206 eathanasiou

Professor

Elena Avramenko 2.18 205 eavramenko HR Specialist
Andrei Bremzen 2.03 133 abremzen

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs,
Assistant Professor of Economics

Elena Brizhan 2.18 223 ebrizhan Deputy Chief Accountant
Douglas Campbell Douglas Campbell 2.25 162 dcampbell Assistant Professor
Kevin Cancellaro 2.17 122 kcancellaro

Senior Lecturer; English Department 

  Valery Charnavoki 2.12 118 vcharnavoki Assistant Professor 
  Elena Churilova 1.06 208 echurilova Research Coordinator
  Galina Churkina 3.23 154 galch Methodology Specialist, English Department
Estelle Dauchy Estelle Dauchy 2.24 150 edauchy Assistant Professor 
Denis Davydov 2.46 165 ddavydov Leading Researcher of the CSDSI
Alexandra Davydova Alexandra Davydova 2.46 163 adavydova Administrative Assistant
Irina Denisova 2.33 158 idenisova Assistant Professor of Economics
Mikhail Drugov Mikhail Drugov 2.38 125 mdrugov Associate Professor
Nataliya Elagina Nataliya Elagina 3.08 403 nelagina Senior Librarian
Ruben Enikolopov 1.03

 

renikolopov Nordea Associate Professor of Finance
Kirill Evdokimov     ksevdokimov Junior Research Fellow of the CSDS
Ozgur Evren 2.15 121 oevren Associate Professor of Economics
  Irina Filippova 3.22 263 ifilippova Executive Director, Masters in Finance and Master of Science in Finance
Maria Furman Maria Furman 2.20 244 mfurman Head of Communication Department
Голечковой Т.Ю.

Tatiana Golechkova

3.23

1.54

tgolechkova Coordinator of the Department of Humanities and Languages, Docent
Sergey Golovan Sergei Golovan 2.47

201

sgolovan Lecturer, 
Software Developer
Alexey Goriaev 2.29 219 agoriaev Program Director, Masters in Finance
Vyacheslav Gorovoy 2.35 277 vgorovoy Professor
Gunes Gokmen 2.41 239 ggokmen Assistant Professor
Senior Research Fellow of the CSDS
Alyona Grigorieva Alyona Grigorieva 2.18 238 agrigorieva Accountant
Sharon Hannigan 2.05 152 shannigan Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Languages
Ekaterina Ivanova 3.27 273 eivanova Program Manager, Master of Arts in Economics
Ivan Ivanyuk 1.01 156 iii Maintenance Engineer
Irina Belova (Inozemtseva) 3.27 256 iinozemtseva Executive Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Sergei Izmalkov 2.34 134 sizmalkov Associate Professor of Economics,
Chair of the Academic Committe, Managing Director of NES CSDSI
asotnikova Olesya Kanaeva 1.16 144 okanaeva

Marketing Manager

Zarema Kasabieva 2.51 117 zkasa Vice-Rector for Educational and Students Affairs
Pavel Katishev 2.47 240 pkatish Professor of Economics
Vitaly Kazakov 2.36 225 vkazakov Director of the MERE Program
Patrick Kelly 2.08 261 pkelly Associate Professor and
Chair of the Finance Department
Stanislav Khrapov 2.13 216 skhrapov Assistant Professor of Finance
  Anna Klimova 2.22 246 aklimova Travel and Event Manager
  Margarita Kochneva 2.22 249 mkochneva

Administrative Assistant

Grigory Kosenok 2.30 251 gkosenok RENOVA Foundation Professor of Economics
Aleksandr Krasnov Alexander Krasnov 2.19 210 akrasnov System Administrator
Valentina Krupina 2.48 153 vkrupina Academic Secretary
  Dmitry Krutikov 2.46 166 dkrutikov Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Larisa Kryuchkova 3.25 135 lkruchko Head Librarian
Olga Kryukovskaya 2.20

214

okryukovskaya

Brand Manager

Olga Kulagina 2.48 103 okulagin Admission Secretary
Preparatory Courses Coordinator Registrar
Maya Kultiyasova 2.22 215 mkultiyasova Head of Office Management
Konstantin Kuyukov 2.19 110 kkuyukov Head of IT
Elena Kuzmenko Elena Kuzmenko 101   ekuzmenko Reception Secretary
Irina Kuznetsova 1.04 120 i_kuznetsova Assistant Professor of Humanities and Languages
Olga Kuzmina 2.09 255 okuzmina Promsvyazbank Assistant Professor of Finance
Tatyana Kuzmina Tatyana Kashina 2.18 138 tkashina Chief Accountant
Dilyara Khakimova      d.a.khakimova [at] gmail.com Junior Research Fellow of the CSDS
Constantine Sorokin Constantine Sorokin 2.46   csorokin Senior Research Fellow of the CSDS
Alexei Khazanov      akhazanov Junior Research Fellow of the CSDS
  Irina Kuznetsova 1.04 120 i_kuznetsova Deputy Chair of the English Department, Assistant Professor of Humanities and Languages
Veronika Lavrikova 2.42

141

vlavrikova
Executive Assistant to Vice-Rector for Academic and Student Affairs
Valery Makarov 513 8 (499) 129-1011 makarov@cemi.rssi.ru President
Bank of Moscow Professor of Economics
Ekaterina Maksimova Ekaterina Maksimova 1.16 143 ekmaksimova Admissions and Marketing Director
  Margarita Malikova 2.24 242 mmalikova Program Coordinator,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Andrei Markevich 2.37 257 amarkevich Associate Professor of Economics;
Leading Research Fellow of the CSDS; Program Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Andrea Matranga Andrea Matranga 2.16  147   Assistant Professor
Daniil Musatov      musatych [at] gmail.com Research Fellow of the CSDS
Elena Nikishina      elena.nickishina [at] gmail.com Junior Research Fellow of the CSDS
Anna Obizhaeva Anna Obizhaeva 2.10 265 aobizhaeva Assistant Professor of Finance
Elena Ovchinnikova 3.23 142 eovchinnikova Senior Instructor; English Department and Research Fellow; CSDSI
Natalya Pavlova 2.45 301 npavlova Manager of Development Department
Anatoly Peresetsky 2.47 140 peresetsky@cemi.rssi.ru Professor of Economics
dpetrov Dmitriy Petrov 2.19 112 dpetrov Programmer
Natalia Petrova Natalia Petrova  3.27 204 npetrova Executive Program Director,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics 
Maria Petrova 1.03   mpetrova UBS Assistant Professor of Economics
GPetrova Galina Petrova 2.48 139 gpetrova Methodologist
Victor Polterovich 809 779-1485 polterov@cemi.rssi.ru Professor Emeritus
Professor of Economics
Pavel Rubtsov 2.20 235 prubtsov Digital Communications Manager
Maria Radyuk 3.22 253 mradyuk Program Manager,  Masters in Finance
Julia Sapozhnikova Julia Sapozhnikova 3.21 119 jsapozhnikova Student Affairs Coordinator
Andrei Savochkin Andrei Savochkin 2.23 149 asavochkin Assistant Professor
Alexey Savvateev Alexey Savvateev 1917-3 (495) 779-14-08 savvateev Leading Researcher of the CSDSI
Alexander Shapoval     abshapoval [at] gmail.com Leading Research Fellow of the CSDS
  Oleg Shibanov 2.14 254 oshibanov Assistant Professor of Finance, Program Director, MSc in Finance
Vladimir Shkolnikov 1.05 207 vshkolnikov Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Anastasiya Shkurat Anastasiya Shkurat 2.42 267 ashkurat Faculty Administrative Assistant
Irina Sibiryakova 3.21 259 isibiryakova Director of the Center for Student and Alumni Relations
Tatiana Skopintseva 2.26 155 tskopintseva Chair, Humanities and Languages Department
Barbara Smirnova Barbara Smirnova 2.50 113 vsmirnova Manager of Development Department
Ashley Squires 2.07 159 aSquires

Deputy Chair of the Writing and Communication Center; Assistant Professor of Humanities and Languages

Konstantin Styrin 1.07  260 kstyrin Renaissance Capital Assistant Professor of Macroeconomics
Ludmila Tarakanova 2.18 241 ltarakanova Payroll Accountant
Alexander Tonis 2.47   atonis@mail.ru Lecturer
Marta Troya Martinez Marta Troya Martinez 2.31 126 mtroya Assistant Professor
Seseg Vanchikova 2.46

151

svanchikova Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Anna Volchanskaya 3.23 154 anna.volchanskaya@yandex.ru Senior Instructor; English Department
Natalya Volchkova 2.32 158 nvolchkova Assistant Professor 
Svetlana Volkova 2.42 243 svolkova Director of the Career and Lidership Development Center
Vitaly Voronin Vitaly Voronin 2.01 145 vvoronin Vice-Rector for Financial Affairs,
Business Development Director
Shlomo Weber 2.02

108

sweber  Acting Rector, Provost,
Academic Head of the CSDSI
Evgeny Yakovlev Evgeny Yakovlev 2.11  116 eyakovlev Assistant Professor 
  Dmitri Zhdanov 1.05 157 djdanov Deputy Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Hosny Zoabi  Hosny Zoabi 2.40 124 hzubi Assistant Professor 

 * all emails have the following extension: @nes.ru (if not noted otherwise)

Maria Dobroskokina


© The New Economic School (NES), 2016
All rights reserved

NES helpdesk