NES
Ru  En
    
NES > People


CENTER for the Study of Diversity and Social Interactions
Best Innovator 2013/2014


Personal Pages

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NES Phone Numbers: +7 (495) 956-95-08, 8-499-129-3911, 8-499-129-1700, 8-499-129-3844, 8-499-129-3236, 8-499-129-1144
Fax:
+7 (499) 129-3722
Reception work hours: Mon-Fri, 09:30 - 22:00
Rector's office work hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00 - 19:00

Internal Extensions for:

  Name Room Phone e-mail* Position
Stanislav Anatolyev 1721-3 233 sanatoly Access Industries Professor of Economics
Program Director, Master of Arts in Economics
Eugeny Andreev 922 925-5002 eandreev

Leading Researcher

  Efthymios Athanasiou 2113 264 eathanasiou

Professor

Elena Avramenko 910 205 eavramenko HR Specialist
Andrei Bremzen 1921-1 133 abremzen

Assistant Professor of Economics
Program Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Director of the International Office

Elena Brizhan 910 223 ebrizhan Deputy Chief Accountant
  Valery Charnavoki 720  925-5002  vcharnavoki  Assistant Professor 
  Elena Churilova 922 925-5002 echurilova Research Coordinator
  Galina Churkina 905 154 galch Methodology Specialist, English Department
  Estelle Dauchy 1721-10 150 edauchy Assistant Professor of Economics
Irina Denisova 1906 158 idenisova Assistant Professor of Economics
Simeon Djankov 1721-4  222 sdjankov  Professor of Economics, Rector
Paul Dower 1901 157 pdower Assistant Professor 

 

Ozgur Evren 1721- 14 121 oevren Associate Professor of Economics
Ruben Enikolopov  

 

renikolopov Nordea Assistant Professor of Finance
Ivan Eubanks 1907 159 ieubanks Director of the Writing and Communication Center; Senior Lecturer
Irina Fedorova 920 213 ifedorova Partnership Programs Manager
  Irina Filippova 1919 263 ifilippova Executive Director, Masters in Finance
Alexander Fridman 813   fridman@cemi.rssi.ru Adviser to the President of NES
Sergei Golovan 922

925-5002

sgolovan Lecturer
Software Developer
Vyacheslav Gorovoy 1717-4 256 vgorovoy Lecturer
Deputy Director, Executive Education Programs
Elena Gorodnicheva 1720 135 egorod Librarian
Alexey Goriaev 1721-11 219 agoriaev Program Director, Masters in Finance
Güneş Gökmen 1721-3 233 ggokmen Assistant Professor 
  Inessa Grikurova 1721-2 119 ig Head of Communications
Mikhail Gubin 1717-6 112 mgubin Programmer
Sergei Guriev     sguriev Professor of Economics
Sharon Hannigan 720 925-5002 shannigan Lecturer; English Department
Barry W. Ickes   +1-814-863-2652 (USA) bwickes@psu.edu Treasurer, American Friends of NES
Alexey Ivanov 1721-5 145 aivanov Finance Director
Ivan Ivanyuk 1717 156 iii Maintenance Engineer
Tatiana Indina     tatiana.indina@gmail.com Researcher, Center for New Media and Society
Sergei Izmalkov 1717-3 134 sizmalkov Associate Professor of Economics, Chair of the Academic Committe, Managing Director of NES CSDSI
Irina Inozemtseva 1717-4 256 iinozemtseva Coordinator of Executive Education Programs
Yulia Kalinchenko 1919 253 ykalinchenko Program Manager, Master in Finance
Zarema Kasabieva 1721-7 117 or
779-1405
zkasa Vice-Rector for Academic, Students and Alumni Affairs
  Margarita Kochneva  1721-2 252  mkochneva

Administrative Assistant

Kevin Cancellaro 2114 147 kcancellaro@nes.ru

Lecturer; English Department 

Pavel Katishev 908 240 pkatish Professor of Economics
Patrick Kelly 1921-1 261 pkelly Professor of Finance
Igor Kheifets 2114 147 ikheifets Assistant Professor of Economics
  Irina Khovanskaya 922 925-5002 i.khovanskaya Professor
Stanislav Khrapov 1717-2 216 skhrapov Assistant Professor of Finance
Ivan Klimov 1106 220 iklimov Director, Center for New Media & Society
  Anna Klimova 309 246 aklimova Travel and Event Manager
Grigory Kosenok 1109 251 gkosenok RENOVA Foundation Professor of Economics
Olga Kravtsova 1106 203 okravtsova Administrator, Center for New Media & Society
  Irina Kruglova 1919 244 ikruglova Fundraising Manager
Valentina Krupina 1919 153 or
779-1412
vkrupina Academic Secretary
  Dmitry Krutikov 1701 136 dkrutikov Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Larisa Kryuchkova 1720 135 and
779-1392
lkruchko Head Librarian
Olga Kryukovskaya 1721-2

214

okryukovskaya

Brand Manager

Olga Kulagina 1919 103 or
779-1401
okulagin Admission Secretary
Preparatory Courses Coordinator Registrar
Maya Kultiyasova  1919 215 mkultiyasova Head of Office Management
Julia Kushnarenko 910 138 gbuh Chief Accountant
Olga Kuzmina 2004 255 okuzmina Promsvyazbank Assistant Professor of Finance

  Irina Kuznetsova 1721-12 120 i_kuznetsova Deputy Chair of the English Department, Lecturer
Irina Lapidus 1721-5 113 ilapidus Development Director
Valery Makarov 513 8 (499) 129-1011 makarov@cemi.rssi.ru President
Bank of Moscow Professor of Economics
Dmitry Makarov 1717-1 116 dmakarov  Director,  Executive Education programs
Ekaterina Maksimova 309

242

emaksimova Executive Director, Bachelor of Arts in Economics
  Margarita Malikova 309 242  mmalikova Program Coordinator,
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
Andrei Markevich 1902 257 amarkevich Associate Professor of Economics
Svetlana Nabieva 1919 160 snabieva Manager for Sudent and Alumni Relations
Gulnara Okhramenko 1721-6 107 gokhramenko Chief Operating Officer
  Anastasia Okunkova 905 154 aokunkova Senior Instructor, English Department
Elena Ovchinnikova 905   eovchinnikova Senior Instructor; English Department and Research Fellow; CSDSI
Anatoly Peresetsky 908 140 peresetsky@cemi.rssi.ru Professor of Economics
Maria Petrova     mpetrova UBS Assistant Professor of Economics
Joseph Pinilla 905   joseph.pinilla@gmail.com Senior Instructor; English Department
Victor Polterovich 809 779-1485 polterov@cemi.rssi.ru Professor Emeritus
Professor of Economics
Pavel Rubtsov 1919 235 prubtsov Digital Communications Manager
Alexei Savvateev 1701 136 savvateev@gmail.com
hibiny@mail.ru
Alcoa Foundation Assistant Professor of Economics
Irina Sibiryakova 1721-12  239 isibiryakova Director of the Center for Student and Alumni Relations
  Oleg Shibanov 720 925-5002 oshibanov Assistant Professor of Finance
Vladimir Shkolnikov 922 925-5002 vshkolnikov Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Tatiana Skopintseva 905 154 tskopintseva Chair of the English Department, Lecturer
Galina Skurlatova 905   galina.sku@gmail.com Senior Instructor; English Department 
Ludmila Solntseva 1919 143 lsolnzev Admission Director
Ashley Squires 1907 159 aSquires

Deputy Chair of the Writing and Communication Center; Lecturer

Konstantin Styrin     kstyrin Renaissance Capital Assistant Professor of Macroeconomics
Ludmila Tarakanova 910 241 ltarakanova Payroll Accountant
Alexander Tonis     atonis@mail.ru Lecturer
Seseg Vanchikova 920

151

svanchikova Deputy Director of the NES CSDSI
Anna Volchanskaya 905   anna.volchanskaya@yandex.ru Senior Instructor; English Department
Natalya Volchkova 1903 158 nvolchkova Assistant Professor 
Svetlana Volkova 1919 243 svolkova Director of the Career and Lidership Development Center
Natalya Vyazmina 910 238 or
779-1410
jmbuh Accountant 
Shlomo Weber  1917   sweber  Academic Head of the CSDSI
Polina Yung 1721-5 237 pyung Development Coordinator,
Personal Assistant to the Rector
  Dmitri Zhdanov 922 925-5002 djdanov Deputy Director of the Center for Demographic Research
Ekaterina Zhuravskaya     ezhuravskaya Professor of Economics
  Hosny Zoabi  1721-9  124 hzubi Assistant Professor 

 * all emails have the following extension: @nes.ru (if not noted otherwise)


© The New Economic School (NES), 2014
All rights reserved

NES helpdesk
Webmaster